REGISTRATION
 
 
 
© 2017 BLACKLIST TOYS

 

 

 

SSL SECURE
  • Mike | Owner

48H.Creature "TORAZAME" Black Blank



48H.Creature releases "TORAZAME" in all black edition

48Hour.Creature drops "TORAZAME" in an all blank edition. This kaiju sofubi dubbed "TORAZAME" comes cast in a black soft vinyl left unpainted for this 48hr Lottery. This sofvi comes packaged within a custom bag showed in the photos below.

LOTTERY INFO BELOW

"TORAZAME"

PRICE: $80.00usd +Shipping +Paypal Fees

EDITION: TBC

HEIGHT: 6″inches

ARTICULATION: 5 points

(neck, arms, legs)

ADDITIONAL INFO

PAINTED BY: 48h.Creature

DESIGNED BY: 48h.Creature

SCULPTED BY: 48h.Creature

HOW TO ENTER THE LOTTERY

SEND 1 EMAIL PER ITEM TO:

48H.Creature@gmail.com

(Click Link for a Direct EMAIL Entry)

  • Email Subject: "TORAZAME (Black Blank)"

E-MAIL THE FOLLOWING INFO:

  1. Full Name

  2. Address (Don't forget to include your country and zip code)

  3. Telephone Number (area code included)

  4. Instagram

  5. PayPal Email

Accepted lottery entries during the period below.

LOTTERY BEGINS & ENDS:

BEGINS:

  • Open Now

ENDS:

  • April 18th 2018 - 12am (PST)

  • April 18th 2018 - 3am (EST)

  • April 18th 2018 - 8am (UK)

  • April 18th 2018 - 3pm (HKT)

  • April 18th 2018- 5pm (AUS)

SHIPPING EXPENSES:

  • Asia $20.00usd

  • America & Europe $30.00usd

RULES:

  • 1 person / household can ENTER 1 TIME maximum.

  • People with multiple Entries will be disqualified and all entries canceled.

  • Only WINNERS' WILL Receive an Email & PayPal invoice

#s3gt_translate_tooltip_mini { display: no

#s3gt_translate_tooltip_mini { display: none !important;

#Torazame #48HourCreature #BlackBlank #48Hour #Lottery #SofubiLottery #Creatures #怪獣ソフビ #ソフビ #Blank #TorazameBlackBlank

9 views