• Kaguya-Sama

A Trio of Releases from Splurrt



Three new Summer releases from Splurrt!


Available this Saturday is a trio of releases from Splurrt, aka Joe Merrill. These new releases will be available at 09:00 Pacific time thru the Lulubell Toy Bodega. First up is a painted Cadaver Twin, featuring a purple base and metallic pink, green, and blue sprays, with white and yellow hand painted details. The second release is the same purple Cadaver Twin, this time in an unpainted release. And the third release, also for blank collectors, is the Dokuro Pocket Monster Set. This is the first time that the Dokuro Pocket Monsters will be sold online, and they are sure to sell out quickly. Make sure to set your alarm so you can get the one you want (or even all three!)


DROP INFO BELOW

"CADAVER TWINS"







PRICE: $110 (Blank) / $135 (Painted) + Shipping

EDITION: TBD

HEIGHT: approx 6″ inches

ARTICULATION: 6 point (3 arms, 2 legs, head)




PRICE: $70 + Shipping

EDITION: TBD

HEIGHT: approx 3″ inches

ARTICULATION: 1 point (body)


ADDITIONAL INFO

PAINTED BY: Splurrt

DESIGNED BY: Splurrt

SCULPTED BY: Splurrt

HOW TO PURCHASE


Link to Lulubell Toy Bodega Online Shop:

Lulubell Toys


SALE BEGINS: Saturday, August 10, 9AM PST


(PST) 09:00 - Tuesday, July 2, 2019

(EST) 12:00 - Tuesday, July 2, 2019

(GMT) 16:00 - Tuesday, July 2, 2019

(HKT) 00:00 - Wednesday, July 3, 2019

(AEST) 02:00 - Wednesday, July 3, 2019


SHIPPING AND PAYPAL EXPENSES:

  • Calculated Upon Checkout


REGISTRATION
 
 
 
© 2017 BLACKLIST TOYS

 

 

 

SSL SECURE