• Mike | Owner

Adrian Jhuang x Figure FX "ENDED" Aforgomon



Adrian Jhuang's teams up with the talented Figure FX

Adrian Jhuang first released his kaiju sofubi "AFORGOMON" at the 2017 Designer Con. Adrian Jhuang has now teamed up with artist Figure FX for a painted version of his "AFORGOMON". Figure FX has dubbed his custom Aforgomon; "ENDED." This piece comes cast in a flesh tone soft vinyl sofvi , and Figure FX has done an amazing job painting this piece with red, orange, purple, black and yellow sprays, as well as some hand painted details. It is available via Instagram Lottery. Participants are to Direct Message Figure FX and follow the instructions given.

LOTTERY INFO BELOW

"ENDED" Aforgomon

PRICE: $300usd +Shipping

EDITION: 1-off

HEIGHT: 8″(w) by 6"(h) inches (approx)

ARTICULATION: 7 points

ADDITIONAL INFO

PAINTED BY: Figure FX

DESIGNED BY: Adrian Jhuang

SCULPTED BY: Adrian Jhuang

HOW TO ENTER THE LOTTERY

DIRECT MESSAGE VIA INSTAGRAM:

To be taken to Figure FX's Instagram Click (Here)

MESSAGE THE FOLLOWING INFO:

  1. Product Name "ENDED"

  2. Email Address

Accepted lottery entries during the period below.

LOTTERY BEGINS & ENDS:

BEGINS:

  • Opened Now

ENDS:

  • Saturday- March 10, 2018 -AT- 8:00am (PST)

  • Saturday - March 10, 2018 -AT- 11:00am (EST)

  • Saturday - March 10, 2018 -AT- 4:00pm (UK)

  • Sunday - March 11, 2018 -AT- 1:00am (JPN)

  • Sunday - March 11, 2018 -AT- 10:00am (AUS)

SHIPPING EXPENSES:

  • Shipping Calculated Upon Location of chosen winner

RULES:

  • 1 person / household can ENTER 1 TIME maximum.

  • People with multiple Entries will be disqualified and all entries canceled.

  • Only WINNER WILL Receive an Email & PayPal invoice March.12th, 2018 by 8:00am (HKT)

#AdrianJhuang #FigureFX #ENDEDAFORGOMON #Aforgomon #ソフビ #Horror #Gore #Dcon2017 #1Off #OneOff #OneOff #1off

24 views
REGISTRATION
 
 
 
© 2017 BLACKLIST TOYS

 

 

 

SSL SECURE