• Mike | Owner

ART JUNKIE x ONE UP "BUTIGER" 3rd Color



Art Junkie x One Up "Butiger" 3rd Colorway.

Art Junkie AKA Shinichiro Kato released the third colorway of his "Butiger" character today, for customers outside of Japan, thru the Japanese Toy store One Up Toy. Butiger is a cross between a pig ("buta" in Japanese) and a tiger. Hot off the heels of his recent solo exhibition at Angel Abby Gallery in Hong Kong, Kato-san has made a name for himself with his cute characters and bright colors. The Butiger is one of the newest toys in his lineup. It comes in a yellow sofubi with white, black, blue, and pink paint for the details. We have been lucky enough to work with Art Junkie in the past, and we love all the toys he creates!

LOTTERY INFO BELOW

ART JUNKIE "Butiger"

Third Color


PRICE: 4,500 JPY + Shipping

EDITION: TBD

HEIGHT: 5"

ARTICULATION: 3 points

(head, arms)

ADDITIONAL INFO

PAINTED BY: ART JUNKIE

DESIGNED BY: ART JUNKIE

HOW TO ENTER THE LOTTERY

SEND AN EMAIL TO:

oneup.webinfo@gmail.com / Click Link for a Direct EMAIL Entry

  • Email Subject: ART JUNKIE x One up. Butiger 3rd color Sale Lottery

E-MAIL THE FOLLOWING INFO:

  1. Full Name

  2. Country

  3. Address (Don't forget to include your country and zip code)

  4. Telephone Number (area code included)

  5. Instagram

  6. PayPal Email

Accepted lottery entries during the period below.

LOTTERY BEGINS & ENDS:

BEGINS: NOW

  • FEB 8, 2019 08:00 EST

ENDS: FEB 11, 2019 12:00 (JAPAN)

  • (PST) 19:00 FEB 10, 2019

  • (EST) 22:00 FEB 10, 2019

  • (GMT) 03:00 FEB 11, 2019

  • (HKT) 11:00 FEB 11, 2019

  • (AUS) 13:00 FEB 11, 2019

ADDITIONAL EXPENSES:

  • EMS Shipping Fees (Approx $20 to USA)

  • PayPal fee 5% Additional

RULES:

  • 1 person / household can ENTER 1 TIME maximum.

  • People with multiple Entries will be disqualified and all entries canceled.

  • Only WINNERS' WILL Receive an Email & PayPal payment request

  • Overseas customers ONLY (No sales to Japanese addresses for this lottery)

#sofubi #sofubilottery #sofvi #sofvilottery #artjunkie #shinichirokato #oneuptoy #japanesesoftvinyl #butiger #カイジュ

30 views
REGISTRATION
 
 
 
© 2017 BLACKLIST TOYS

 

 

 

SSL SECURE