REGISTRATION
 
 
 
© 2017 BLACKLIST TOYS

 

 

 

SSL SECURE
  • Mike | Owner

Big KUMON "Sunset Blue" Lottery Sales



Big Kumon "Sunset Blue" Lottery Sales

Today Shirahama Toy (Dennis Hamann) releases the newest colorway of the large version of the popular "Kumon" figure. This is the second Big size Kumon available via overseas, lottery. It comes in a base "retinal scarring" pink vinyl. There are metallic megenta, light blue, and gold sprays detailing this beauty of a figure. This guy is quite large, and if you need a friend for your regular size Kumon, this sofubi would be right at home!

LOTTERY INFO BELOW

Big Kumon "Sunset Blue"


PRICE: 19,000 JPY + Shipping

EDITION: TBD

HEIGHT: 27cm / 11"

ARTICULATION: 5 points

(neck, arms, legs)

ADDITIONAL INFO

PAINTED BY: SHIRAHAMA TOY

DESIGNED BY: SHIRAHAMA TOY

HOW TO ENTER THE LOTTERY

SEND 1 EMAIL PER ITEM TO: shirahamatoylimited@gmail.com

Click Link for a Direct EMAIL Entry

  • Email Subject: Sunset Blue Kumon Lottery - [Your Name]

E-MAIL THE FOLLOWING INFO:

  1. Full Name

  2. Instagram Name

  3. Shipping Address as Registered to Paypal

  4. Your Email

  5. Your Paypal Registered Email (For payment invoice)

Accepted lottery entries during the period below.

LOTTERY BEGINS & ENDS:

BEGINS:

  • 12:00 NOON FEB 12TH (JAPAN)

ENDS:

  • (PST) 19:00 FEB 12TH

  • (EST) 22:00 FEB 12TH

  • (GMT) 03:00 FEB 13TH

  • (JAPAN) 12:00 FEB 13TH

  • (AEST) 13:00 FEB 13TH

SHIPPING EXPENSES:

  • Approx $20 to USA for EMS

RULES:

  • 1 person / household can ENTER 1 TIME maximum.

  • People with multiple Entries will be disqualified and all entries canceled.

  • Only WINNERS' WILL Receive an Email & PayPal payment request by email

  • Will not ship to a non Paypal confirmed address

  • Please note that if you contact Shirahama to ship to a different address than the one you have registered with Paypal he will cancel your entry and refund your payment.

#Shirahama #ShirahamaToy #Sofubi #Sofvi #SofubiLottery #SofviLottery #菲利普 #SoftVinyl #JapaneseSoftVinyl

25 views