REGISTRATION
 
 
 
© 2017 BLACKLIST TOYS

 

 

 

SSL SECURE
  • Mike | Owner

CHOKE HAZRD "Bubble Gum Warhead" LOTTERY


CHOKE HAZRD is dropping bombs of something sweet


Luke, aka Choke Hazrd just announced this sweet lottery earlier today. Releasing his "Warhead" in this amazing Bubble Gum variation. Each piece comes cast in different edition sizes listed below in a blind bagged system in a variation of colors cast in soft vinyl sofubi. Red, Purple, & Pink with a Clear inner that showcases the amazing Gum-Balls from within. Each sofvi come with real fake gum-balls, bagged with a header card, and stickers. The coin in the photo's is NOT included. If there is any color you absolutely do not want state so in your email entry when entering the lottery to Choke Hazrd via Email.



LOTTERY INFO BELOW

"BUBBLE GUM WAR HEAD"

PRICE: $250.00usd (+Shipping)

EDITION:

10 Pink

10 Purple

9 Red

4 Chase color A

2 Chase color B

HEIGHT: approx 12″inches

ARTICULATION: 1 point (neck)



ADDITIONAL INFO

PAINTED BY: Choke Hazrd

DESIGNED BY: Choke Hazrd

SCULPTED BY: Choke Hazrd

HOW TO ENTER THE LOTTERY


SEND 1 EMAIL TO:

Email Subject:

  • Bubble Gum Warhead Lottery


E-MAIL THE FOLLOWING INFO:

  • Full Name

  • Address (Don't forget to include your country and zip/post code)

  • Telephone Number (area code included)

  • Instagram Name

  • PayPal Email



Accepted lottery entries during the period below.

LOTTERY BEGINS & ENDS:

BEGINS: Lottery starting now June 28th, 2019


ENDS:

(PST) 6:59am - Saturday, June 29th 2019

(EST) 9:59am - Saturday, June 29th 2019

(UK) 2:59pm - Saturday, June 29th 2019

(HKT) 9:59pm - Saturday, June 29th 2019

(AUS) 11:59pm - Sunday, June 30th 2019 (Official Time)



SHIPPING EXPENSES:

  • Shipping Expenses will be calculated at time of check out to winners only

  • Expected shipping is approx 2 weeks after winners are announced


RULES:

1 person / household can ENTER 1 TIME maximum.

People with multiple Entries will be disqualified and all entries canceled.

Only WINNERS WILL Receive an Email & PayPal invoice by Monday July.1st (AUS)


48 views