• Mike | Owner

Chokehazrd Nox-Spawn "Psycho Spawn"



Chokehazrd Nox-spawn "Psycho Spawn"

Available for overseas lottery today is the latest figure released from Australian sofubi artist Chokehazrd, the Nox-Spawn. This time, Nox-Spawn is all bloody and equipped with a blood-filled syringe! The colors are striking, featuring a solid black eye, and blood splatter pattern over the white vinyl. Each blood splatter pattern looks unique as well! This particular colorway is a throwback to one of the colorways of the original Noxious figure. The Nox-Spawn was sculpted and designed by Chokehazrd, and is produced in Japan.

LOTTERY INFO BELOW

Chokehazrd Nox-Spawn

"Psycho Spawn"

PRICE: $200 + SHIPPING

EDITION: 24

HEIGHT: 4.3″

ARTICULATION: 3 points

(waist, arms)

ADDITIONAL INFO

PAINTED BY: CHOKEHAZRD

DESIGNED BY: CHOKEHAZRD

SCULPTED BY: CHOKEHAZRD

HOW TO ENTER THE LOTTERY

SEND AN EMAIL TO: chokehazrdlotto@gmail.com

Click Link for a Direct EMAIL Entry

  • Email Subject: Psycho Spawn Lottery - [Your Name Here]

E-MAIL THE FOLLOWING INFO:

  1. Full Name

  2. IG Name

  3. Address (Do not forget to include country)

  4. Postal Code

  5. Phone

  6. PayPal

Accepted lottery entries during the period below.

LOTTERY BEGINS & ENDS:

BEGINS: 21:00 EST 14 FEB 2019

ENDS: 23:59 AEST 17 FEB 2019

  • (PST) 05:59 17 FEB 2019

  • (EST) 08:59 17 FEB 2019

  • (GMT) 13:59 17 FEB 2019

  • (HKT) 21:59 17 FEB 2019

  • (JST) 22:59 17 FEB 2019

SHIPPING EXPENSES:

  • Approximately $20 to USA

RULES:

  • 1 person / household can ENTER 1 TIME maximum.

  • People with multiple Entries will be disqualified and all entries canceled.

  • Only WINNERS' WILL Receive an Email & PayPal payment request via e-mail

#Sofubi #Sofvi #SofubiLottery #SofviLottery #JapaneseDesignerToy #JapaneseSoftVinyl #Chokehazrd #Noxious #NoxSpawn #NoxSpawn #NoxSpawn

0 views
REGISTRATION
 
 
 
© 2017 BLACKLIST TOYS

 

 

 

SSL SECURE