• Kaguya-Sama

Chokehazrd NOXIOUS "Sea Green"


Chokehazrd NOXIOUS "Sea Green"


Available for overseas lottery today is the latest limited edition of Australian sofubi artist Chokehazrd's lovable Noxious character. This time, Noxious is in a souped-up blank edition where he is sporting a matching glass iris on a chain. The base vinyl color is strikingly beautiful, reminding us of the sea. We feel that it is an excellent color match for Noxious's toxic theme. Noxious was sculpted and designed by Chokehazrd, and is produced in Japan.

LOTTERY INFO BELOW




PRICE: $220 + SHIPPING EDITION: TBD HEIGHT: 8″ ARTICULATION: 5 points(legs, arms, glass eye)



ADDITIONAL INFO

DESIGNED BY: CHOKEHAZRD SCULPTED BY: CHOKEHAZRD


HOW TO ENTER THE LOTTERY SEND AN EMAIL TO: chokehazrdlotto@gmail.com Click Link for a Direct EMAIL Entry

Email Subject: Sea Green Noxious Lottery - [Your Name Here]

E-MAIL THE FOLLOWING INFO:

  1. Full Name

  2. IG Name

  3. Address (Do not forget to include zip code and country)

  4. Postal Code

  5. Phone

  6. PayPal

Accepted lottery entries during the period below. LOTTERY BEGINS & ENDS: BEGINS: NOW ENDS: 23:59 AEST 7 APR 2019 (Sunday)

(PST) 06:59 7 APR 2019

(EST) 09:59 7 APR 2019

(GMT) 13:59 7 APR 2019

(HKT) 21:59 7 APR 2019

(JST) 22:59 7 APR 2019

SHIPPING EXPENSES:

Approximately $40 to USA

RULES:

1 person / household can ENTER 1 TIME maximum.

People with multiple Entries will be disqualified and all entries canceled.

Only WINNERS' WILL Receive an Email & PayPal payment request via e-mail

REGISTRATION
 
 
 
© 2017 BLACKLIST TOYS

 

 

 

SSL SECURE