• Kaguya-Sama

CHOKEHAZRD "Slime Noxious" LOTTERY




CHOKE HAZRD has a new blank for sale!


Luke, aka Choke Hazrd just announced this sweet lottery earlier today. Releasing his "Noxious" in this amazing clear green sofubi. This is probably his most well known sculpture. The blank comes with a doll eye inserted via a chain in the socket. Additionally, he dropped hints that the next online lotto for Noxious will be a painted version using this clear green as a base. That's some very exciting news for sure. Good luck if you are trying for this slimey beast!



LOTTERY INFO BELOW

"SLIME NOXIOUS"



PRICE: $190 usd (+Shipping)

EDITION: 35

HEIGHT: approx 12″inches

ARTICULATION: 1 point (neck)



ADDITIONAL INFO

DESIGNED BY: Choke Hazrd

SCULPTED BY: Choke Hazrd

HOW TO ENTER THE LOTTERY


SEND 1 EMAIL TO:

Email Subject:

  • Slime Noxious Lottery


E-MAIL THE FOLLOWING INFO:

  • Full Name

  • Address (Don't forget to include your country and zip/post code)

  • Telephone Number (area code included)

  • Instagram Name

  • PayPal Email



Accepted lottery entries during the period below.

LOTTERY BEGINS & ENDS:

BEGINS: Lottery starting now August 16th, 2019


ENDS:

(PST) 6:59am - Saturday, August 17th, 2019

(EST) 9:59am - Saturday, August 17th, 2019

(UK) 2:59pm - Saturday, August 17th, 2019

(HKT) 9:59pm - Saturday, August 17th, 2019

(AUS) 11:59pm - Sunday, June 30th 2019 (Official Time)



SHIPPING EXPENSES:

  • Shipping Expenses will be calculated at time of check out to winners only

  • Expected shipping is approx 2 weeks after winners are announced


RULES:

1 person / household can ENTER 1 TIME maximum.

People with multiple Entries will be disqualified and all entries canceled.

Only WINNERS WILL Receive an Email & PayPal invoice by Monday July.1st (AUS)


REGISTRATION
 
 
 
© 2017 BLACKLIST TOYS

 

 

 

SSL SECURE