• Kaguya-Sama

Goccodo KIAIDADDY



Goccodo Kiaidaddy


Available for lottery for the next few hours only is the newest sofubi from Japanese maker Goccodo, Kiaidaddy. Inspired by Transformers and mechas of the 20th century, this colorway is a mix of light blue, gray, purple. Equipped with a silver shotgun, Kiaidaddy is sure to land with a bang. Kiaidaddy features extensive articulation and is available to be posed in multiple stances, including a transformation pose of his own, where he turns into a vehicle!




Lottery Info Below:




Kiaidaddy

Price: 32,500 JPY + Shipping

Edition: TBD

Size: 10 inch

Articulation: 10 Points (Hands, Elbows, Arms, Legs, Body, Head)


Designed By: Goccodo

Sculpted By: Goccodo

Painted By: Goccodo




How To Enter the Lottery:


Go to the Blog page here, click on the newest article, enter the password "Daddy2019", and fill out the form on the bottom of the page (translating browser will be required).

Lottery Begins and Ends:

Begins: 10:00 Japan 26 May


Ends: May 26 21:59 (Japan)

PST: 05:59

EST: 08:59

GMT: 12:59

HKT: 20:59

Shipping Expenses:

Determined based on location


RULES: 1 person / household can ENTER 1 TIME maximum. People with multiple Entries will be disqualified and all entries canceled. Only the winners will receive a PayPal payment request via e-mail.

REGISTRATION
 
 
 
© 2017 BLACKLIST TOYS

 

 

 

SSL SECURE