• Mike | Owner

KAIJU ONE "The Sharingan Sand Monk" SET



KAIJU ONE PRESENTS: THE SHARINGAN SAND MONK SET

Kaiju One is bringing the heat for Chinese New Year 2019 with the third sculpture in his "Journey to the West" inspired sofubi toy, the Sand Monk. The second paint run in this series, it comes with a load of cool accessories. My personal favorite has to be the crocodile mouth. The paint scheme is designed by Hong Kong based painter Deep Fried Garlic. This kaiju sofvi comes with sprays & hand painted details in Browns, Skin Tones, White, Gold, Silver, Teal, and more , as well as hand made garments shown. Also included is a brand new Kaiju One tee-shirt, so you can rep your love for these killer kaiju on the streets!

LOTTERY INFO BELOW

SAND MONK (v2)

THE SHARINGAN SET


PRICE: $250 + Shipping

HEIGHT: 10" inches

ARTICULATION: 9 points

(neck, arms, elbows, hands, legs)

INCLUDES:

(a) Textile Sarong

(b) Steampunk Gun

(c) Crocodile Mouth

(d) Buddha Beads

(e) Crescent Shovel

(f) Straw Hat

AND

Kaiju One 2019 Tee Shirt

ADDITIONAL INFO

PAINTED BY: DEEP FRIED GARLIC

DESIGNED BY: KAIJU ONE

TEXTILE SARONG DESIGN: GEORGES_WERK

HOW TO ENTER THE LOTTERY

SEND AN EMAIL TO: KAIJUONESTUDIO@GMAIL.COM

  • Email Subject: [Your Name] & Sharingan Sandmonk Lottery

E-MAIL THE FOLLOWING INFO:

  1. Full Name

  2. Address (Don't forget to include your country and zip code)

  3. Telephone Number (area code included)

  4. Instagram/Facebook Name

  5. PayPal Email

  6. T-Shirt Size

Accepted lottery entries during the period below.

LOTTERY BEGINS & ENDS:

BEGINS: 1 FEB 2019

ENDS: 4 FEB 2019

  • (PST): 07:59

  • (EST): 10:59

  • (UK): 15:59

  • (HKT) 23:59

  • (AEST) 01:59 (5 Feb 2019)

SHIPPING EXPENSES:

  • $30 to Asia & $50 to USA

RULES:

  • 1 person / household can enter 1 time maximum.

  • People with multiple entries will be disqualified and all entries canceled.

  • Only winners will receive an email with payment instructions

  • WINNER NOTIFICATION: Results will be sent to winners by 6 Feb 2019 via Email.

#KaijuOne #Sandmonk #Sofubi #SofubiLottery #DesignerToy #Kaiju #ソフビ #Sofvi

0 views
REGISTRATION
 
 
 
© 2017 BLACKLIST TOYS

 

 

 

SSL SECURE