• Mike | Owner

Kaiju Tan "BLACK MC" Truthbobo



KAIJUTAN's 2nd rendition of the "Mc" colorway

Kaiju Tan, AKA Zhang Sheng posted on Instagram this morning teasing us with the picture of his soft vinyl kaiju sofubi known as Truthbobo with an all new McDonalds colorway dubbing this 2nd rendition the "BLACK MC". Tan released the first rendition of the OG "Mc" colorway during Xmas via an online lottery in a set, but with the Telebobo, along side the Telemimi. The "BLACK MC" lottery was announced today at approximately 11 am EST. He didn't announce a closing/end time, or date. Typically, all Tan's lottery's run around a 48hr time window. The time period below is just an approximate time window. I would enter ASAP if you want a chance to obtain this magnificent sofvi. This "Truthbobo" is marvelously hand painted with amazing hand painted details, making this "Truthbobo" looking very awesomely creepy.

LOTTERY INFO BELOW

"BLACK MC" TruthBobo

PRICE: $550.00usd +Shipping

HEIGHT: 9″inches

ARTICULATION: 7 points

(neck, arms, wrists, legs)

ADDITIONAL INFO

PAINTED BY: Kaiju Tan

DESIGNED BY: Kaiju Tan

SCULPTED BY: Kaiju Tan

HOW TO ENTER THE LOTTERY

SEND 1 EMAIL PER ITEM TO:

kkaaiijjuuttaann@gmail.com

(Click Link for a Direct EMAIL Entry)

  • Email Subject: Black MC

E-MAIL THE FOLLOWING INFO:

  1. Full Name

  2. Address (Don't forget to include your country and zip code)

  3. Telephone Number (area code included)

  4. Instagram (Very Important)

  5. PayPal Email

Accepted lottery entries during the approx time periods below.

LOTTERY BEGINS & ENDS:

BEGINS:

  • (EST) Mar. 26, 2018 - 11:00am

ENDS:

  • (PST) Mar. 28th, 2018 -AT- 8:00am (approx)

  • (EST) Mar. 28th, 2018 -AT- 11:00am (approx)

  • (UK) Mar. 28th, 2018 -AT- 4:00pm (approx)

  • (HKT) Mar. 28th, 2018 -AT- 11:00pm (approx)

  • (AUS) Mar. 29th, 2018 -AT- 2:00am (approx)

SHIPPING EXPENSES:

  • EMS Shipping method

  • Calculated upon winners locations via email

RULES:

  • 1 person / household can ENTER 1 TIME maximum.

  • People with multiple Entries will be disqualified and all entries canceled.

  • Only WINNERS' WILL Receive an Email & PayPal payment within 24-48hrs from lottery's end

#BlackMc #Black #Mc #Truthbobo #KaijuTan #BlackTruthbobo #KaijuTan #RonaldMcdonald #McDonalds #McDonalds #TruthBobo #BlackMcTruthBobo #BlackMcTruthbobo #ZhangSheng #ZhangSheng #ShengDaWang #Sheng

0 views
REGISTRATION
 
 
 
© 2017 BLACKLIST TOYS

 

 

 

SSL SECURE