• Mike | Owner

KK Toy GOUKAIKONG MK2

Updated: Mar 30, 2019



KK Toy Goukaikong MK2 Lottery Sales

The newest figure from sofubi maker KK Toy is released this week, the Goukaikong MK2. KK Toy is known for their modern rendition of classic robot and mecha toys, and the Goukaikong MK2 is no exception. This monster of metal comes equipped with a chain link arm, black cape, and red missile bay for extra damage! It uses a black vinyl base and features primarily blue, silver, gold, and red sprays. Do not let the chance to purchase this figure pass you by!

LOTTERY INFO BELOW

KK Toy GOUKAIKONG MK2

PRICE: $320 + Shipping

EDITION: TBD

HEIGHT: 10″

ARTICULATION: 6 points

(missile bay, arms, hands, legs)

ADDITIONAL INFO

PAINTED BY: KK TOY

DESIGNED BY: KK TOY

SCULPTED BY: KK TOY

HOW TO ENTER THE LOTTERY

SEND 1 EMAIL PER ITEM TO: domx12345mj@gmail.com

(Click Link for a Direct EMAIL Entry)

  • Email Subject: GOUKAIKONG MK2

E-MAIL THE FOLLOWING INFO:

  1. Full Name

  2. Instagram ID

  3. Your Country

  4. Shipping Address (Don't forget to include your country and zip code)

  5. Telephone Number (area code included)

  6. PayPal Email

Accepted lottery entries during the period below.

LOTTERY BEGINS & ENDS:

BEGINS: March 10, 2019

ENDS: Wednesday March 13, 23:59 (JAPAN)

  • (PST) 07:59

  • (EST) 10:59

  • (GMT) 14:59

  • (HKT) 22:59

  • (AEST) 00:59 Thursday, March 14

SHIPPING EXPENSES:

  • $27 Worldwide

RULES:

  • 1 person / household can ENTER 1 TIME maximum.

  • People with multiple Entries will be disqualified and all entries canceled.

  • Only WINNERS' WILL Receive an Email & PayPal payment request via e-mail

#sofubi #sofubilottery #sofvi #sofvilottery #japanesesoftvinyl #japanesedesignertoy #goukaikong #kktoy #goukaikongmk2

0 views
REGISTRATION
 
 
 
© 2017 BLACKLIST TOYS

 

 

 

SSL SECURE