REGISTRATION
 
 
 
© 2017 BLACKLIST TOYS

 

 

 

SSL SECURE
  • Mike | Owner

DROP HAS BEEN CANCELED AND IS NOW A LOTTERY DISREGARD FOLLOWING INFO



MVH has something special for all you trick or treaters for halloween!

Rich Montanari Jr, Better known as "Mutant Vinyl Hardcore" brings a special "Halloween" Zug the Troll Drop later on today for Halloween. What better way to start your Halloween, "Trick or Treating" with a Troll to keep you company. This "Zug the Troll" Sofvi is a orange blank with metallic purple, red, and black sprays, with some hand painted detailing. Each Zug will come bagged with a header, an orange cloth head sack with a black Sam Heinous stamp on the front, & a large MVH logo on the back. In addition to all that goodness he bares more treats, every order will come with a sew on/iron on patch and sticker.

DROP INFO BELOW

"HALLOWEEN" ZUG

PRICE: $350.00usd

EDITION: TBD

HEIGHT: approx 10″inches

ARTICULATION: 5 points

(neck, arms, legs)

ACCESSORIES: 3

(Head Cloth, Loin Cloth, Club Omake)

ADDITIONAL INFO

PAINTED BY: Mutant Vinyl Hardcore

DESIGNED BY: Mutant Vinyl Hardcore

SCULPTED BY: Mutant Vinyl Hardcore

INFO ON RELEASE

RELEASE DATE:

Halloween - 10.31.17

SALES BEGIN:

3pm (New York / Eastern)

12pm (California / Pacific)

4:00am (Japan)

7pm (London)

WHERE TO PURCHASE:

"MVH's" Online Shop

www.MutantVinylHardcore.com

(click link for direct link to the shop)

  • When going to the site go the the "shop" option in the drop down menu.

SHIPPING EXPENSES:

Shipping expenses will be presented upon check out

RULES:

1 person / household can order 1pc at maximum.

(Those who purchase multiples GO FUCK YOURSELVES on behalf of Blacklist Toys.)

#MutantVinylHardcore #MVH #Kaiju #Sofubi #Sofvi #Sofuvi #JapaneseSoftVinyl #VinylToys #SoftVinylToys #Zug #HalloweenZug #ZugtheTroll #ソフビ

1 view