• Mike | Owner

MVH "Halloween" Zug the Troll



MVH has a bunch amazing little tricks up his sleeves for his treaters with this lottery

Rich Montanari Jr, Better known as "Mutant Vinyl Hardcore" announced a change in plans on his brand new special surprise release "Halloween" Zug the Troll. Due to certain occurrences that arose late last night it is no longer a "Shop Drop". But now, its a Spook-Tac-U-Lar and Frightening 24hr Online Lottery. What better way to have your Halloween spent biting away at your finger nails preying to the troll g'ds to bless you with a electrifying ZUG to protect you from the DX bootleggers. As if the Online drop wasn't suspenseful enough, it is officially a nail biter for sure now! This "Zug the Troll" is a Sofvi and was casted as an orange blank, with metallic purple, some red, and some black sprays, with some hand painted detailing around the eyes,teeth, and omake club. Each Zug will come bagged with a header, an orange cloth head sack with a black Sam Heinous stamp on the front, & a large MVH logo on the back. In addition to all that goodness, he bares more treats! Every order will come with a sew on/iron on patch and sticker.

LOTTERY INFO BELOW

"HALLOWEEN" ZUG

PRICE: $350.00usd / $39,775yen

EDITION: TBD

HEIGHT: approx 10″inches / 25.4 cm

ARTICULATION: 5 points

(neck, arms, legs)

ACCESSORIES: 3

(Head Cloth, Loin Cloth, Club Omake)

ADDITIONAL INFO

PAINTED BY: Mutant Vinyl Hardcore

DESIGNED BY: Mutant Vinyl Hardcore

SCULPTED BY: Mutant Vinyl Hardcore

HOW TO ENTER THE LOTTERY

SEND 1 EMAIL/ENTRY PER TO:

MVHRSVP@Gmail.com

(Click Link for a Direct EMAIL Entry)

  • Email Subject: "Halloween" Zug

E-MAIL THE FOLLOWING INFO:

  1. Full Name

  2. Address (Don't forget to include your country and zip code)

  3. Paypal E-Mail

  4. Instagram Name

Accepted lottery entries during the period below

LOTTERY BEGINS & ENDS:

  • Oct 31st 12pm - Nov.1st 12pm (NY)

  • Oct.31st 9am- Nov.1st 9am (LA)

  • Oct.31st 4pm - Nov.1st 4pm (UK)

  • Oct.31st 11pm - Nov.1st 11pm (Thailand)

  • Nov.1st 1am - Nov.2nd 1am (Tokyo)

  • Nov.1st 12am- Nov.2nd 12am (Hong Kong & Taiwan)

SHIPPING EXPENSES:

S/H for item is as following:

  • $15.00usd USA

  • $16.00usd World Wide

RULES:

1 person / household can enter ONLY 1 time at maximum.

Multiple Entries per person/house hold will be disqualified and entries will be terminated

Only Winners will be notified by Email or IG on Nov.1st.2017 & Paypal invoices will be sent out.

#MutantVinylHardcore #MVH #Zug #HalloweenZug #ZugtheTroll #Sofvi #Sofuvi #SoftVinylToys #JapaneseSoftVinyl #SoftVinylToy #MVHlottery #MicroRun #VinylToys #ソフビ

0 views
REGISTRATION
 
 
 
© 2017 BLACKLIST TOYS

 

 

 

SSL SECURE