• Mike | Owner

Paul Kaiju "SEPSIS" Mockbat



PAUL KAIJU next release is diseased & plagued with dopeness

Paul Copeland, aka Paul Kaiju ,or PK is getting ready for this weekend. Releasing his newest colorway of his amazingly sculpted & painted Mockback dubbed "SEPSIS". Also, coming with the release are 2 bonus pieces. (Hellmock Minifig & Belly Bloom). This Kaiju Sofubi comes cast in a yellow soft vinyl blank. This sofvi is hand painted with sprays of metallic green, black, and orange. Along with hand painted details of orange and metallic blue. This will be available via Online Lottery Only. The duration will be that of just 12 hours for the lottery window. You will not be able to fill out the forum until the lottery is active.

  • FUN FACT:

  • Sepsis is a potentially life-threatening complication of an infection. Sepsis occurs when chemicals released into the bloodstream to fight the infection trigger inflammatory responses throughout the body.

LOTTERY INFO BELOW

"SEPSIS"Mockbat

PRICE: $220.00usd

EDITION: TBC

HEIGHT: 7 ″inches

ARTICULATION: 8 points

(Neck, Arms, Legs, Belly Bloom, Tongue, Tail)

ADDITIONAL INFO

PAINTED BY: Paul Kaiju

DESIGNED BY: Paul Kaiju

SCULPTED BY: Paul Kaiju

HOW TO ENTER THE LOTTERY

GO TO:

www.paulkaiju.com

(For a Direct Link, Click Above)

FOLLOW THE FOLLOWING INFO:

  • Click the link HERE, or Above

  • Be Advised - You WILL NOT BE ABLE to fill out the forum to enter UNTIL times stated below.

  • Fill out the forum thoroughly

  • Press Submit

  • Cross your fingers and prey to the PK gods

Accepted lottery entries during the period below.

LOTTERY BEGINS & ENDS:

BEGINS:

  • SUNDAY - Feb. 25, 2018 -AT- 8:00am (PST)

  • SUNDAY - Feb. 25, 2018 -AT- 11:00am (EST)

  • SUNDAY - Feb. 25, 2018 -AT- 4:00pm (UK)

  • MONDAY - Feb. 26, 2018 -AT- 1:00am (JPN)

  • MONDAY - Feb. 26, 2018 -AT- 3:00am (AUS)

ENDS:

  • SUNDAY - Feb. 25, 2018 -AT- 8:00pm (PST)

  • SUNDAY - Feb. 25, 2018 -AT- 11:00pm (EST)

  • MONDAY - Feb. 26, 2018 -AT- 4:00am (UK)

  • MONDAY - Feb. 26, 2018 -AT- 1:00pm (JPN)

  • MONDAY - Feb. 26, 2018 -AT- 3:00pm (AUS)

SHIPPING EXPENSES:

  • US - Shipping & Taxes are already included

  • INTERNATIONAL - EMS Shipping - An additional $60.00usd

RULES:

  • Raffle entries received before, or after the scheduled raffle time will not be accepted.

  • 1 person / household can ENTER 1 TIME maximum.

  • 1 Mockbat per person

  • People with multiple Entries will be disqualified and all entries canceled.

  • Only WINNERS' WILL Receive an Email & PayPal Payment request.

  • Paypal Address MUST BE the SAME address used to Enter (NO EXCEPTIONS)

  • FOR ADULT COLLECTORS ONLY

#PaulKaiju #Mockbat #HellmockMinifig #Hellmock #BellyBloom #MiniFig #Sepsis #SepsisMockbat #PK #PKLottery

0 views
REGISTRATION
 
 
 
© 2017 BLACKLIST TOYS

 

 

 

SSL SECURE