• Mike | Owner

Paul Kaiju "SPLIT" Sparkman



PAUL KAIJU gets ready to spark things up

Paul Copeland, aka PAUL KAIJU's lottery is about to begin. This kaiju sofubi is dubbed the "SPLIT" Sparkman. Reason needs no explanation why. This sofvi comes cast in a clear soft vinyl “split” right down the middle with metallic type paints with hand painted details, along with some neon pink sprays. Each Sparkman comes with a bonus “closed” manipulator paw and neck plug included.

LOTTERY INFO BELOW

"SPLIT"sparkman

PRICE: $400.00usd

EDITION: TBD

HEIGHT: 12″inches

ARTICULATION: 17 points

ADDITIONAL INFO

PAINTED BY: Paul Copeland

DESIGNED BY: Paul Copeland

SCULPTED BY: Paul Copeland

HOW TO ENTER THE LOTTERY

FOLLOW DIRECTIONS ON FORUM:

http://paulkaiju.com/split-sparkman-raffle-info/

(Click Link for a Direct EMAIL Entry)

Accepted lottery entries during the time period below.

(YOU WILL NOT BE ABLE TO ENTER UNTIL THE SPECIFIC TIME FRAME LISTED BELOW)

LOTTERY BEGINS & ENDS:

BEGINS:

  • (PST) Saturday March 31 at 8:00 am

ENDS:

  • (PST) Saturday March 31 at 8:00 pm

  • (EST) Saturday March 31 at 11:00 pm

  • (UK) Sunday April 1 at 4:00 am

  • (HKT)Sunday April 1 at 11:00 am

  • (AUS)Sunday April 1 at 2:00 pm

SHIPPING EXPENSES:

  • Included in USA

  • International add $60

RULES:

  • 1 person / household can ENTER 1 TIME maximum.

  • People with multiple Entries will be disqualified and all entries canceled.

  • Only WINNERS' WILL Receive an Email & PayPal payment within 4 days after raffle closing.

#s3gt_translate_tooltip_mini { display: none !important; }

#Sparkman #SplitSparkman #PaulCopeland #PaulKaiju #PaulKaijuSplitSparkman #PK

0 views
REGISTRATION
 
 
 
© 2017 BLACKLIST TOYS

 

 

 

SSL SECURE