• Mike | Owner

Planet X "SNOWMAN" Death Goliathon



PLANET-X Death Goliathon returns in his new snowy form

PLANET-X has recently announced a new lottery for this his newest colorway for this release, dubbing this piece "SNOWMAN" Death Goliathon. This kaiju sofvi is set to be sold via Online Lottery. "SNOWMAN" Death Goliathon comes cast in a blank white soft vinyl sofubi, and is hand painted with sprays of metallic gray, black, and red. Also comes complete with hand painted details.

LOTTERY INFO BELOW

"SNOWMAN"Death Goliathon


PRICE: $250.00usd + Shipping

EDITION: 10 pcs

HEIGHT: 11″inches

ARTICULATION: 9points

(neck, arms, legs)

ADDITIONAL INFO

PAINTED BY: PLANET-X

DESIGNED BY: PLANET-X

SCULPTED BY: PLANET-X

HOW TO ENTER THE LOTTERY

SEND EMAIL TO

info@planetx.asia

(Click Link for a Direct EMAIL Entry)

E-MAIL THE FOLLOWING INFO:

  1. Full Name

  2. Shipping address

  3. Country

  4. Telephone Number (area code included)

  5. Instagram/Facebook ID

  6. PayPal Email

Accepted lottery entries during the period below.

LOTTERY BEGINS & ENDS:

BEGINS:

  • Open Now (Feb. 26th, 2018)

ENDS:

  • Wednesday - March 1, 2018 - AT- 7:59 AM (PST)

  • Wednesday- March 1, 2018- AT- 10:59 AM (EST)

  • Wednesday- March 1, 2018 - AT 3:59 PM (UK)

  • Thursday- March 2, 2018 - AT - 12:59 AM (JPN)

  • Thursday- March 2, 2018- AT- 2:59 AM (AUS)

SHIPPING EXPENSES:

  • $20 World Wide shipping

RULES:

  • 1 person / household can ENTER 1 TIME maximum.

  • People with multiple Entries will be disqualified and all entries canceled.

  • Only WINNERS' WILL Receive an Email & PayPal payment by

#PlanetXAsia #PlanetX #DeathGoliathon #Goliathon #SnowmanDeathGolithon #DoubleHeaded #Gorilla #TwoheadedGorilla #Snowman #SnowMonster #SnowGorilla #TwoheadedMonsters

20 views
REGISTRATION
 
 
 
© 2017 BLACKLIST TOYS

 

 

 

SSL SECURE