• Mike | Owner

Plastic Lonely Heart Band "A-HUM WARRIOR"



Plastic Lonely Heart Band Releases their first colorful painted piece

Plastic Lonely Heart Band is debuting their first painted sofubi. The sofvi comes cast in a soft vinyl with orange, red and green layered sprays, with hand painted details as well. This figure is a 2-headed creature that resembles features from both a chameleon and a bearded dragon. They have dubbed their piece "A-HUM WARRIOR"

LOTTERY INFO BELOW

""A-HUM WARRIOR"

PRICE: $180usd + Shipping

EDITION: 15 Pieces

HEIGHT: 8.5 ″inches

ARTICULATION: 6 Points

(neck, arms, hands, legs)

ADDITIONAL INFO

PAINTED BY: Plastic Lonely Heart Band

DESIGNED BY: Plastic Lonely Heart Band

SCULPTED BY: Plastic Lonely Heart Band

PRODUCED BY: Plastic Lonely Heart Band

HOW TO ENTER THE LOTTERY

SEND 1 EMAIL PER ITEM TO:

plasticlonelyheartband@gmail.com

(Click Link for a Direct EMAIL Entry)

E-MAIL THE FOLLOWING INFO:

1. Name 2. Shipping Address 3. Postal Code 4. Country 5. Telephone Number (Very Important) 6. PayPal Account 7. Email Address (Very Important) 8. Instagram ID

Accepted lottery entries during the period below.

LOTTERY BEGINS & ENDS:

BEGINS:

  • Open Now

ENDS:

  • FRIDAY- March 9, 2018 -AT- 8:00am (PST)

  • FRIDAY - March 9, 2018 -AT- 11:00am (EST)

  • FRIDAY - March 9, 2018 -AT- 4:00pm (UK)

  • SATURDAY - March 10, 2018 -AT- 1:00am (JPN)

  • SATURDAY - March 10, 2018 -AT- 10:00am (AUS)

SHIPPING EXPENSES:

  • Shipping will be calculated via winning emails notifications

RULES:

  • 1 person / household can ENTER 1 TIME maximum.

  • People with multiple Entries will be disqualified and all entries canceled.

  • Only WINNERS' WILL Receive an Email & PayPal invoice within 3 days of lottery's end

#PlasticLonelyHeartBand #AHum #AHumWarrior #Chameleon #BeardedDragon #Creatures #Beasts #2HeadedBeast #2Headed #2HeadedCreature

0 views
REGISTRATION
 
 
 
© 2017 BLACKLIST TOYS

 

 

 

SSL SECURE