REGISTRATION
 
 
 
© 2017 BLACKLIST TOYS

 

 

 

SSL SECURE
  • Kaguya-Sama

RecycleC Toys IZINYOSI "Honey Mustard"




I can't bee-lieve how beautiful is the new RecycleC toy!


Sirichai Saebe, aka RecycleC just announced the first edition of his newest toy, Izinyosi. Izinyosi is known as the God of Bees. This first edition is using a dark beige base with a complimentary color palette, dubbed "Honey Mustard." It is clear just how much work went into the production of this sculpture, from the presentation of the whole package to the details on the main figure itself. The Izinyosi sofubi toy is produced in Japan. Each Izinyosi will come with a gourd, honeycomb club, handmade honeycomb necklace, embroidered bag, stickers, and a numbered and laser-engraved wooden box. The figure itself is sporting complimenting brown sprays with hand painted details brushed in red and white. The eyes give him sort of a nutty look, making this Bee God appear almost kooky and cute, in a very endearing sort of way. When you send in your e-mail, be sure to pray to the bee gods that you can become one of the forty lucky chosen worshippers!


LOTTERY INFO BELOW

"IZINYOSI HONEY MUSTARD"




PRICE: $420.00 + PayPal Fee + Shipping

EDITION: 40

HEIGHT: approx 12″inches

ARTICULATION: 1 point (neck)



ADDITIONAL INFO

PAINTED BY: RecycleC

DESIGNED BY: RecycleC

SCULPTED BY: RecycleC

HOW TO ENTER THE LOTTERY


SEND 1 EMAIL TO:

Email Subject:

  • Izinyosi Honey Mustard


E-MAIL THE FOLLOWING INFO:

  • Full Name

  • Mailing Address

  • Zip Code

  • Country

  • Telephone Number

  • Facebook (Optional)

  • Instagram Name (Optional)

  • PayPal Email



Accepted lottery entries during the period below.

LOTTERY BEGINS & ENDS:

BEGINS: Lottery starting now, 20:00 Bangkok time, June 30


ENDS: 23:59, July 2, Bangkok time

(PST) 09:59 - Tuesday, July 2, 2019

(EST) 12:59 - Tuesday, July 2, 2019

(GMT) 16:59 - Tuesday, July 2, 2019

(HKT) 00:59 - Wednesday, July 3, 2019

(AEST) 02:59 - Wednesday, July 3, 2019



SHIPPING AND PAYPAL EXPENSES:

  • Asia: EMS- $40 USD, SAL- $25 USD

  • America/Europe: EMS- $80 USD, SAL - $55 USD

  • An additional 5% will be added to the invoiced price to cover PayPal fees

  • Toys are expected to ship between July 8 and July 10


RULES:

1 person / household can ENTER 1 TIME maximum.

People with multiple Entries will be disqualified and all entries canceled.

Only WINNERS WILL Receive an Email & PayPal invoice by Wednesday July 3rd


36 views