• Mike | Owner

SkullToys DOKU-ROCKS MAN



SkullToys DOKU-ROCKS MAN

"D-Con 2018 Version"

SkullToys returns with a second run of the D-Con 2018 version of DOKU-ROCKS MAN! Doku-Rocks Man is a collaboration work between SkullToys and RealHead, using a SkullToys head on the popular RealHead "Adult" body. This sofubi comes in a mix of white (head, gloves) and black (body, legs, arms) parts. The body features a combination of brush and spray work using red, white, and yellow. The gloves and head use a rub technique in black. Don't miss your last chance to pick up this awesome colorway!

LOTTERY INFO BELOW

SKULLTOYS DOKU-ROCKS MAN "D-con 2018 Version"


PRICE: 9,500 JPY + Shipping

EDITION: TBD

HEIGHT: 8″

ARTICULATION: 6 points

(neck, arms, hands, waist)

ADDITIONAL INFO

PAINTED BY: SKULLTOYS

DESIGNED BY: SKULLTOYS x REALHEAD

SCULPTED BY: SKULLTOYS x REALHEAD

HOW TO ENTER THE LOTTERY

SEND 1 EMAIL PER ITEM TO: go_go_starman@yahoo.co.jp

  • Email Subject: "Mail Order of Doku Rocks 2019"

E-MAIL THE FOLLOWING INFO:

  1. Full Name

  2. Full Address (Don't forget to include your country and zip code)

  3. Telephone Number (area and country code included)

  4. Your Email

  5. PayPal Email

  6. Instagram/Twitter ID (Optional)

Accepted lottery entries during the period below.

LOTTERY BEGINS & ENDS:

BEGINS: 11:00 AM (JAPAN), FRI 22 FEB

ENDS: 11:30 AM (JAPAN), FRI 22 FEB

  • (PST) 18:30 THU 21 FEB

  • (EST) 21:30 THU 21 FEB

  • (GMT) 02:30 FRI 22 FEB

  • (HKT) 10:30 FRI 22 FEB

  • (AEST) 12:30 FRI 22 FEB

SHIPPING EXPENSES:

  • Approximately $20 Globally

RULES:

  • 1 person / household can ENTER 1 TIME maximum.

  • People with multiple Entries will be disqualified and all entries canceled.

  • Only WINNERS' WILL Receive an Email & PayPal payment request via email

  • Email title must contain "Mail Order of DOKU-ROCKS 2019"

  • Lottery request will only be accepted during the 30 minute window above

#sofubi #sofubilottery #sofvi #sofvilottery #skulltoys #realhead #realxhead #japanesesoftvinyl #JapaneseDesignerToys #dokurocks

22 views
REGISTRATION
 
 
 
© 2017 BLACKLIST TOYS

 

 

 

SSL SECURE