REGISTRATION
 
 
 
© 2017 BLACKLIST TOYS

 

 

 

SSL SECURE
  • Mike | Owner

TKom Demogorgon #8 Lottery Sales



TKom Demogorgon #8 Lottery Sales

Takahiro Komuro AKA TKom is at it today with another inspiring release of his Demogorgon sofubi figure. Known for his hand sculpted and horror-themed figures, TKom has become one of the more prolific figures in the sofubi world. His three figures, Demogorgon, DoubleThink, and Gamaotoko all share a similar "toxic monster" theme. This time, Demogorgon is equipped with metallic silver and purple sprays, among other, on an orange base vinyl. Demogorgon is designed, produced, and painted in Japan.

LOTTERY INFO BELOW

TKom DEMOGORGON #8

PRICE: 38,000 JPY + Shipping

EDITION: 40

HEIGHT: 8″

ARTICULATION: 5 points

(neck, arms, legs)

ADDITIONAL INFO

PAINTED BY: Takahiro Komuro

DESIGNED BY: Takahiro Komuro

SCULPTED BY: Takahiro Komuro

HOW TO ENTER THE LOTTERY

Fill out the form on the page: https://www.tkomsculpture.com/soft-vinyl-works

Accepted lottery entries during the period below.

LOTTERY BEGINS & ENDS:

BEGINS: FEB 28, 2019 0:01 (JAPAN)

ENDS: FEB 28, 2019 23:59 (JAPAN)

  • (PST) 06:59 FEB 28

  • (EST) 09:59 FEB 28

  • (GMT) 14:59 FEB 28

  • (HKT) 22:59 FEB 28

  • (AEST) 00:59 FEB 29

SHIPPING EXPENSES:

  • Approximately $20 to USA

RULES:

  • 1 person / household can ENTER 1 TIME maximum.

  • People with multiple Entries will be disqualified and all entries canceled.

  • Only WINNERS' WILL Receive an Email & PayPal payment request via e-mail

  • Resales are prohibited

  • If you don't pay within 24 hours, invoice will be cancelled

#tkom #tkomart #takahirokomuro #demogorgon #sofubi #sofvi #sofubilottery #sofvilottery #japanesedesignertoy #japanesesoftvinyl #소프비 #크루키

12 views