• Mike | Owner

TOY BOOM "Crukii & Kimo" Lottery


TOY BOOm is doing something Very special for those who could not attend "tff 2017"

ARTIST: Toy Boom

PIECE: Crukii & Kimo

(3 different Variants , 3 different Lotteries)

MATERIAL: Sofvi

HEIGHT:

  • Crukii = 5" inches

  • Kimo = 1.5" inches

EDITION: TBD

PRICE:

A. Pink Crukii & Kimo ($80 + ems shipping)

B. Rainbow Crukii & Kimo ($80 + ems shipping)

C. Drunken Crukii & Kimo ($110 + ems shipping)

AVAILABLE via ONLINE LOTTERY

Lottery Begins: October.20.2017

Lottery Ends: October. 22.2017

24:00 Korean Time

11:00am EST (previous day)

8:00am PST (previous day)

4:00pm London (previous day)

HOW TO ENTER:

  1. Full name

  2. Instagram name

  3. Shipping address

  4. Phone Number

  5. PayPal account

  6. Which version of Crukii & Kimo set

ADDITIONAL INFO:

  • You can enter the lottery 1 time per each colorway.

  • Enter Each Lottery Individually per email.

3 TOTAL ENTRIES

  • If you win more than variant you will be charged just one EMS cost and orders will be shipped together.

  • This is everyones Last chance to attempt to purchase "Crukii & Kimo" in Each of these 3 Colorways. There will be no more online opportunities to obtain any of these 3 colorsways again.

#ToyBoom #ToyBoomCo #ToyBoomCo #ToyBoomOfficial #Kaiju #Sofubi #Sofvi #Sofuvi #DesignerToys #DesignerToy #japanesesoftvinyl #SoftVinylToy #Crukii #Kimo #CrukiiKimo #CrukiiandKimo #TTF2017 #CuteMonsters #Monsters #Monster #RainbowCrukiiKimo #RainbowCrukiiandkimo #PinkCrukiiKimo #PinkCrukiiandkimo #DrunkenCrukiiKimo #DrunkenCrukiiandKimo #Lottery #KaijuLottery #SofviLottery #ToyboomLottery #vinyltoy

5 views
REGISTRATION
 
 
 
© 2017 BLACKLIST TOYS

 

 

 

SSL SECURE