• Mike | Owner

Toysbian "VIOLENCE" Philip



TOYSBIAN announces a new lottery

TOYSBIAN revealed a sneak peak via their Instagram yesterday and then shortly after announced the lottery. This is the 3rd painted edition from TOYSBIAN for "Philip" dubbing this piece "VIOLENCE, or VIOLENT" Philip. This kaiju sofubi has been digital sculpted and cast in a cream blank soft vinyl. This sofvi has yellow, greens, gold, pinks, blues, purples, silver, red, and chrome sprays, along with hand painted details. Below is a guesstimate of when the lottery will end. Typically, TOYSBIAN does 48hr lotteries. Check and follow TOYSBIAN's Instagram account for all updates.

LOTTERY INFO BELOW

"VIOLENCE"Philip

PRICE: $300usd

EDITION: 10 pcs

HEIGHT: 9″inches

ARTICULATION: 10 points

ACCESSORY: 1 pc

(Pachi Ultraman Omake)

ADDITIONAL INFO

PAINTED BY: Toysbian

DESIGNED BY: Toysbian

DIGITALLY SCULPTED BY: Toysbian

HOW TO ENTER THE LOTTERY

GO TO ARTIST INSTAGRAM:

Follow "TOYSBIAN" Instagram Account

(Click Link for a Direct Link to artist Instagram)

SEND 1 EMAIL PER ITEM TO:

353326864@qq.com

(Click Link for a Direct EMAIL Entry)

  • Email Subject: "Violence Philip Lottery"

E-MAIL THE FOLLOWING INFO:

  1. Full Name

  2. Instagram

  3. Address (Don't forget to include your country and zip code )

  4. Telephone Number (area code included)

  5. PayPal Account (Also accepting Alipay & WeChat )

(Begin time is accurate)

(This is an approximate END time. NOT exact time. follow artist IG for updates HERE)

Accepted lottery entries during the period below.

LOTTERY BEGINS & ENDS:

BEGINS:

  • March. 11th, 2018 -At- 10:30am to 11:00am (EST)

  • March. 12th, 2018 -AT- 11:30pm to 12:00am (HKT) (original time)

ENDS:

  • March. 13th, 2018 -AT- 8:00am (PST)

  • March. 13th, 2018 -AT- 11:00am (EST)

  • March. 13th, 2018 -AT- 3:00pm (LDN)

  • March. 14th, 2018 -AT- 12:00am (HKT)

  • March. 14th, 2018 -AT- 2:00am (AUS)

SHIPPING EXPENSES:

  • Shipping will be calculated via Email to winners & their locations

RULES:

  • 1 person / household can ENTER 1 TIME maximum.

  • People with multiple Entries will be disqualified and all entries canceled.

  • Only WINNERS' WILL Receive an Email & Invoice

#s3gt_translate_tooltip_mini { display: none !important;

#Toysbian #Phillip #菲利普 #ソフビ #ViolencePhilip #Bunny #Jigsaw #Robot #Omake #PachiUltramanOmake

11 views
REGISTRATION
 
 
 
© 2017 BLACKLIST TOYS

 

 

 

SSL SECURE