• Mike | Owner

ZUKATY x TOY BOOM "NEON CANDY" CRUKII & KIMO SET


This is a Toy Boom colaboration with & customised by Zukaty

ARTIST: Zukaty & Toy Boom

PIECE: Crukii & Kimo Set (Customized Candy Neon Variant)

EDITION: Micro Run of "3"

HEIGHT: Crukii Approx 5" to 6" inches & Kimo Approx 2" to 3" inches

PRICE: $165.00usd + $20.00usd International Tracked Shipping

AVAILABLE via IG LOTTERY ONLY

  • LOTTERY INFO:

LOTTERY BEGINS: 10/14/17

AT: 7pm EST.

LOTTERY ENDS: Monday 10/16/17

AT: 11:59pm UK GMT / 6:59am HKT (monday morning)

AT: 6:59pm EST (thats sunday evening) / 3:59pm PST (thats sunday evening)

WINNERS will be contacted by email on Tuesday October 17th.

  • HOW TO ENTER:

  • E-MAIL: Zukaty.Toyz@Gmail.Com

  • with "Candy Neon Crukii Set" in the subject.

  • (Click The Email Address above for direct link)

  • INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING:

  • 1. Your full name

  • 2. Instagram name

  • 3. Shipping address

  • 4. Phone Number

  • 5. PayPal account

ADDITIONAL INFO:

DESIGNED BY: Toy Boom

SCULPTED BY: Toy Boom

PAINTED BY: Zukaty

MATERIAL: Japanese Soft Vinyl

The set is casted in neon pink soft vinyl and painted by the talented Zukaty with his signature style using yellows, purples, pinks & green sprays, along with hand painted details along with using, blacklight reactive paints making for an epic, our of this world 1 of a kind GITD piece. Figures come packaged in a bag with header card.

#ToyBoom #Toyboom #Zukaty #Sofubi #Sofvi #JapaneseSoftVinyl #Lottery #designertoys #Crukki #Kimo #CandyNeonSet #Kaiju

REGISTRATION
 
 
 
© 2017 BLACKLIST TOYS

 

 

 

SSL SECURE